20 year old girl. I love bands. This was a b&w blog up until 12/01/14 when I decided I lack enough color in my life already.I make a lot of gifs and post whatever i feel like posting. If you selfpromote depression blogs on my posts i'll lose my shit. you're all rad.

Pierce The Veil - Yeah boy, and doll face! [x]

Pierce The Veil - Yeah boy, and doll face! [x]

  1. birth3ater reblogged this from binders-and-beanies
  2. binders-and-beanies reblogged this from death-will-reign
  3. death-will-reign reblogged this from amutualddiction
  4. songaboutandrew reblogged this from indesperate-need-of-adventure
  5. recoveringsilently reblogged this from amutualddiction
  6. never-surrender-yourself reblogged this from amutualddiction
  7. barakatballoon reblogged this from vicfuentesnet
  8. tiredspideyy reblogged this from amutualddiction
  9. eyes-likestrangesins reblogged this from amutualddiction
  10. madradunicorn reblogged this from kleptokink
  11. slaughter-matic reblogged this from cksiren
  12. not-the-girl-you-think-you-know reblogged this from amutualddiction
  13. blackbandtee reblogged this from amutualddiction
  14. xprofessionalxprocrastinatorx reblogged this from amutualddiction
  15. bring-me-that-beartooth reblogged this from amutualddiction
  16. thesoftlipsgirl reblogged this from amutualddiction
  17. lucifersexwife reblogged this from amutualddiction
  18. makemyburritomelt reblogged this from dearkarinacountmein
  19. amutualddiction posted this